...are three of my favorite things. Feel free to buy me a diet coke, add me to your BBM contacts and compliment my nail color. I also enjoy acoustic guitars, Twitter, OSU and shoes... and that part of this blog post is now over.

It's been a crazy week since I last posted! Last Friday, I finally got to go play dress up with my little cousin Kiera. Every time I've talked to my grandma, she has told me Kiera asks when I can come over and play dress up with costume jewelry... She even made grandma call me one day so she could ask me to come home! If I wasn't two hours away, I would have been there in a heartbeat. So, I decided to surprise little miss KFL and show up at grandma's Friday. She was really excited to see me...until the sleepiness sat in! Anyway, we had fun for a few hours at least & I always enjoy getting to play with her.

Later that night was Brittany's birthday party downtown! We had so much fun at dinner and posing for silly pictures, and the girls who actually stayed awake for the midnight movie said it was good! Happy (late!) birthday Brittany!

Saturday I got my nails done (Shae Pink, of course) and went to get garden stuff with mom. I tried to convince her to buy me a bunny but they were out :( She wouldn't go for the turkey either.

Easter was wonderful - I was glad to get to spend it at my home church. My pastor said something along the lines of God has a plan in everything he does, good or bad, even if we don't know what it is or understand why it happens. That part of his message really stuck out to me. It's was nice to be reminded of - I understand it but I don't always remember.

This week has been full of spring sing, class, work, PT and writing papers! I also have a doctor's appoint tomorrow morning to find out MRI results...pray they'll decide what to do about my knee!

Don't forget - Spring Sing is Saturday! After Mom's Day activities, bring your mom to GIA at 5:30 to see all the hard work we've put in! 

-Shae Suzanne

Music for the Week: Danger Zone (Who doesn't love some Top Gun!?) and Footloose! Thanks goes to my brother Kaden - his favorite songs have been rocking my playlist all week.
Patrick Davis
4/12/2010 11:46:07 pm

Kaden listens to old school music?

Reply
4/13/2010 01:47:55 am

Haha yeah. He actually has pretty good taste.

Reply
8/13/2010 06:00:05 pm

Extremes are dangerous.

Reply
8/19/2010 06:10:04 pm

Will is power.

Reply
8/19/2010 06:41:17 pm

Wise men learn by others' harm, fools by their own.

Reply
8/22/2010 11:06:58 am

sorrow is hushed into peace in my heart like the evening among
the silent trees

Reply
9/9/2010 01:04:57 pm

Marriage is like life in this --that it is field of battle ,and not a bed of roses.

Reply
11/22/2010 05:14:27 pm

Good, useful weblog, i like it ;

Reply
11/25/2010 09:49:01 am

Leave a memory depth is good, eternal beauty.

Reply
11/29/2010 09:23:44 am

Believes the fate, Believes love!

Reply
11/29/2010 10:37:31 am

I will never forget the splendid time we spent together.

Reply
12/9/2010 04:48:56 pm

The only forever in the world is your persistence

Reply
12/21/2010 10:02:39 am

Thank applause and encouragement, because he gives me greater energy and courage!

Reply



Leave a Reply.